Scroll to top

LSI Sales Team Contact Information

United States

LSI Contact Map

Northeast Region

Brian Scheirer

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.810.8454 x218
bscheirer@link-systems.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Ray Mendez

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.674.0660 x212
rmendez@link-systems.com

Central Region

Carolyn Plummer

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 219.718.0643
cplummer@link-systems.com

Southeast Region

Trey Bruns

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.732.8441
tbruns@link-systems.com

Great Lakes Region

Ryan Mizner

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 616.438.2178
rmizner@link-systems.com

Western Region

Chuck Myers

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 916.612.6994
cmyers@link-systems.com

Southwest Region

Todd Hopkins

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 770.688.5537
thopkins@link-systems.com

Great Plains

Kenny Karpman

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.674.0660 x215
kkarpman@link-systems.com


Business Development

David Littlehale

VP, Business Development

Phone: 630.240.4447
dlittlehale@link-systems.com

Joseph Bower

VP, Customer Services

Phone: 813.674.0660 x223
jbower@link-systems.com

Headquarters

Link-Systems International, Inc.
4515 George Road, Suite 340
Tampa, FL 33634

Tel. 813.674.0660
Fax. 813.674.0040

For customer support please visit our Help center.